Paramount Chiefs

Professor Sir Hilary Beckles
- HRH Papa Osikol II, Caribbean Region
Vice Chancellor, University of the West Indies and Chairman, CARICOM Reparations Commission
Chief Richard Currie
HRH Papa Odwe I, Sovereign State of Accompong, Jamaica
Paramount Chief of the Sovereign State of Accompong, Jamaica


Dr. Hilary Brown
HRH Queen Asianut Acom II
Programme Manager, Culture and Community Development, CARICOM Secretariat, Guyana
Commissioner Khadijah Abdur-Rahman
HRH Queen Bahati
United States of America
Queen Jenny
Ghamacana Ikatekit
Kimberlene Lanier
Queen Mother Uhuru Wingi, Texas USA

AIDO Ambassador to Texas and Georgia, United States

Her Majesty Queen Vickilextar
of Omanye Kingdom

Duke & Duchess

Lady Mary Beckles
HRH Toto Osikol, Jamaica
Communication specialist and Consultant
John Campbell
HRH Papa Ochom, Jamaica
Physiotherapist, Sports Development Specialist and Percussionist


Dr. Samson Esudu
Chief Esudu Lo’Eteku, Caribbean Region
AIDO Cultural Ambassador for the Caribbean and Sustainable Development Consultant
Eric Philips
Chief Siphosezulu (Mzilikazi Kingdom), Guyana
Chairman, Guyana Reparations Committee and one of three Vice-Chairpersons of the CARICOM Reparations Commission
Rollingston Samuels Robinson
Chief Bhekinzalo, Guyana
Agricultural Specialist and Mining Entrepreneur
Andrew Williams Jr
Chief Enoka, Guyana
Head of Protocol, Ministry of Home Affairs, Guyana
Dorbrene O’Marde
Chief Opolot, Antigua & Barbuda
Chairman, Antigua & Barbuda Reparations Support Commission and one of three Vice Chairpersons of the CARICOM Reparations Commission. Also, Author, Playwright/Director and Lyricist.
Professor Gershom Williams
Chief Ongaria, Arizona USA
Pan Africanist, Professor of Africology, Editor of the Journal of Pan African Studies
Bob Johnson
Chief Odeke, Georgia
Organizer of Juneteenth celebrations, Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Dr. David Hinds
Chief Uhuru, Arizona, USA/Guyana
Political Analyst and Professor at Arizona State University
Justice Leroy Grey
Chief Orisa
Sovereign State of Accompong, Jamaic

Queen Mothers

Catherine Henrietta Penda
Queen Mother Toto Atiang, Guyana

Pan African-Human Rights Activist and Member of the Guyana Reparations Committee

Yvette Herod
Queen Mother Toto Akisa, Guyana

Community Activist and Founder of Toucan II Multipurpose club - Buxton

Karlina Prakask-Phillips
Amuron, Guyana - Chieftess

Youth Development Specialist

Esther Gittens
Queen Mother of Rastafari, Guyana

Secretary, Guyana Reparation Committee

Laleta Davis Mattis
Queen Mother Toto Atiang II, Jamaica

General Counsel and Lecturer, University of West Indies

Pernell Rowe
Queen Mother Toto Asio

Member of the Advisory Council of the Sovereign State of Accompong, Jamaica

Tamica Taylor
Queen Mother Toto Akim

Member of the Advisory Council of the Sovereign State of Accompong, Jamaica

Carla Astaphan
Queen Mother Akiai

Chairperson St. Kitts Nevis National Reparations Committee Member Caricom Reparations Commission


Princess Africa

Social Entrepreneur, Servant Leader, Scientist, Mining Consultant, Economic Geologist and African Fashionista.

Onika Frank
Princess Gimbiya, Guyana

Consultant with the CARICOM Reparations Commission, also Co-founder and Vice-President of Ikemba, a youth reparations advocacy non-governmental organization.

Christina Williams
Princess Teti, Jamaica

Youth leader and Law Student, University of the West Indies

Jenine Shepherd
Princess Akello, Jamaica

Founder and President, Youth for Excellence

Jada Campbell
Princess Acom II, Jamaica

Biomedical Engineering Student at the University of the West Indies and Co-founder/Owner of Wicked Dye, a tie-dye T-shirt business.

Nia Campbell
Princess Acom III, Jamaica

St. Andrew High School Student majoring in the Sciences and the Environment. Accomplished in drumming, dance, and piano.

Courtney Greaves
Princess Mpeh (Tino Mbu), Jamaica

Head girl and student at Jessie Ripoll Primary School, Founder and President of Team Courtney Greaves and the Little Ambassadors Youth Club. An accomplished poet, writer, and performer. .

Scroll to Top